The Reborn release ! Pre-order now !!!

FALLEN JOY is finally back with a new LP release : THE REBORN

All musics Arranged & Produced by FALLEN JOY
Recorded at Everest Studio, Paris, France
Engineered by Thibaut Lanzarotti
Mixed by Thibaut Lanzarotti & Leandro Daloi
Mastered by Sebastien Camhi at Studio Artmusic
Art direction, Design and Illustrations by Calvariam Design

pre-order The Reborn
  1. A New Era
  2. Hold Your Hope
  3. Keys of Eternity
  4. Nightmare Remains
  5. Blind Faith
  6. Stronger than Ever
  7. Beast Unleashed
  8. Brothers in Arms
  9. The Fall
  10. Dying in Harmony
  11. Revenge of the Sea
  12. Second Breath
  13. Dormeur du Val
  14. Des Cendres au Phoenix

Pre-order it here :

Prepare yourself, a new Era has began…

Latest news